SportsLocal Sports

Actions

Bengals announce regular-season schedule

Bengals take stand against domestic violence
Posted at 7:53 PM, May 12, 2021
and last updated 2021-05-12 21:22:51-04

CINCINNATI — The Cincinnati Bengals have announced their regular-season schedule for the 2021-2022 season.

Both season-ticket and single-game tickets are available for all 10 home games. There will be no fees on single-game tickets bought directly through the Bengals, the team said in a press release.

Most notably, the Bengals will take on former QB Andy Dalton when they face the Chicago Bears in Week 2 on September 19.

Cincinnati Bengals schedule:

PRESEASON:

(day and date TBD), at Tampa Bay, (time TBD), Bengals Preseason TV Network

(day and date TBD), at Washington, (time TBD), Bengals Preseason TV Network

Sun., Aug. 29, MIAMI, 4 p.m., CBS

REGULAR SEASON:

Sun., Sept. 12, MINNESOTA, 1 p.m., FOX

Sun., Sept. 19, at Chicago, 1 p.m., FOX

Sun., Sept. 26, at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m., CBS

Thurs., Sept. 30, JACKSONVILLE, 8:20 p.m., NFL Network

Sun., Oct. 10, GREEN BAY, 1 p.m., FOX

Sun., Oct. 17, at Detroit, 1 p.m., FOX

Sun., Oct. 24, at Baltimore, 1 p.m., CBS

Sun., Oct. 31, at N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m., CBS

Sun., Nov. 7, CLEVELAND, 1 p.m., CBS

Sun., Nov. 14, — BYE —

Sun., Nov. 21, at Las Vegas, 4:05 p.m., CBS

Sun., Nov. 28, PITTSBURGH, 1 p.m., CBS

Sun., Dec. 5, L.A. CHARGERS, 1 p.m., FOX

Sun., Dec. 12, SAN FRANCISCO, 1 p.m., CBS

Sun., Dec. 19, at Denver, 4:05 p.m., CBS

Sun., Dec. 26, BALTIMORE, 1 p.m., CBS

Sun., Jan. 2, KANSAS CITY, 1 p.m., CBS

Sun., Jan. 9, at Cleveland, 1 p.m., CBS