Advertise with us

For more information on advertising to potential customers engaged with TV, online, mobile contact:

Linda Hudson, Director of Sales 513-852-4149 / Linda.hudson@wcpo.com

Rob Schuck, Local Sales Manager 513-852-4023 / Rob.schuck@wcpo.com

Kara Smith, Local Sales Manager 513-852-4049 / Kara.smith@wcpo.com

Rachel Bishop, Digital Strategist 513-852-4055 / Rachel.Bishop@wcpo.com

Steve Kopicki, National Sales Manager 248-827-9207 skopicki@wxyz.com

Andrew Trefz, Special Projects Coordinator 513-852-4005 Andrew.trefz@wcpo.com

WCPO 9 services the entire 24 county Cincinnati DMA as well as targeted TV options.

Station Information

WCPO TV / WCPO.COM
1720 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Newsdesk:
513-852-4071
newsdesk@wcpo.com

Main Phone:
513-721-9900

Digital Advertising Sales Phone:
513-852-4959

Broadcast Sales Phone:
513-852-4049

On Your Side Fax:
513-852-4068

WCPO News Fax:
513-721-7717

WCPO Sales Fax:
513-852-4066