Here's who the Bengals will play in 2021

Posted at 1:33 PM, Jan 05, 2021
and last updated 2021-01-05 13:34:09-05

CINCINNATI — Although the schedule won’t come out for months, a list of the Bengals’ 2021 opponents have been released, the team announced on Tuesday.

The Bengals will play each of their divisional opponents twice and the entire AFC West and the NFC North. The remaining two opponents were the other two AFC teams that are based on division standings.

Here are the Bengals’ opponents this year:


  • Baltimore Ravens
  • Cleveland Browns
  • Green Bay Packers
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • Los Angeles Chargers
  • Minnesota Vikings
  • Pittsburgh Steelers


  • Baltimore Ravens
  • Chicago Bears
  • Cleveland Browns
  • Denver Broncos
  • Detroit Lions
  • Las Vegas Raiders
  • New York Jets
  • Pittsburgh Steelers