RECAP: ABC reveals this year's 'Dancing with the Stars' champions

In the end, was it ever really in question? Bindi and Derek took home the Season 21 Mirrorball Trophy on "Dancing with the Stars." 

Check out a recap of behind-the-scenes coverage in the blog below.

(It may take a few minutes for the live stream to load. If it does not, click here.)

Print this article Back to Top