Tweet, tweet: after the 2013 election, connect with Cincinnati's new leaders on Twitter

CINCINNATI - You listened to debates and did your research. You voted. You stayed up to watch the election results come in. Now what?

Follow your new Cincinnati elected officials social media, of course!

Connect with the city’s new leaders on Twitter to see what their first moves will be, follow them on their travels and share your thoughts and concerns with them.

We’ve compiled the Twitter handles for the new officials – check them out!

Cincinnati Mayor

John Cranley - @JohnCranley

Cincinnati City Council

Kevin Flynn @FlynnForCincy

David Mann @dsmann115

Amy Murray @Amy_Murray

Chris Seelbach @ChrisSeelbach

Yvette Simpson @yvette4council

P.G. Sittenfeld @VotePG

Christopher Smitherman @voteSmitherman

Charlie Winburn @Charlie_Winburn

Wendell Young @wendellyoung

Cincinnati City School District

Daniel Minera @DMineraSr

Melanie Bates N/A

Ericka Copeland-Dansby N/A

Elisa Hoffman N/A

And of course, why not have a little fun while you’re on Twitter? A parody account for mayor-elect John Cranley  was created after his big win last night.

Tap here to view photo

Plus, check out the Cincy Streetcar's account, which is still chugging along on Twitter despite facing an unknown future.

Print this article Back to Top