Winter Storm Warning canceled in Tri-State counties

CINCINNATI - A Winter Storm Warning has been canceled across the Tri-State as of 9:30 a.m.

The following counties were affected by the canceled advisory:

Ohio: Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Hamilton, Highland and Warren counties.

Kentucky: Boone, Campbell, Kenton, Bracken, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Lewis, Mason, Owen, Pendleton and Robertson counties.

Indiana: Dearborn, Ripley, Fayette, Ohio, Union, Switzerland, Wayne and Franklin counties.

Ohio and Switzerland counties in Ohio were under a Winter Weather Advisory during the same time period. That advisory was canceled as well.


For a look at snowfall totals around the Tri-State, go to .


To stay up to date with the latest forecast and what to expect, visit .

To get severe weather alerts in your inbox or texted to your phone as they are issued, go to .

To map the severe weather as it moves across the Tri-State, visit .

Need the latest weather information on the go? Download WCPO's mobile apps to keep in touch wherever you are at , including our new weather radio app at .

The weather may affect traffic in the Tri-State, go to to monitor your commute.

Power outages could pop up in the area as a result of the storms, go to for the latest power outages in the Tri-State.

Flying somewhere? Check on potential delays and/or cancelations at CVG and other U.S. airports at .

Print this article Back to Top