File photo of a high school football field. (Photo by Jeff Fusco/Getty Images for Reebok)
Hide Caption

Ohio high school football state title matchups

a a a a
Share this story

The field has been set for the 2012 OHSAA State Football Championships to decide six state champions in Ohio.

All games will be played at Canton's Fawcett Stadium and Massillon's Paul Brown Tiger Stadium.

Here's the complete schedule of games:

Division VI - Newark Catholic vs. Marion Local (Massillon - 11 a.m.)

Division IV - St. Clairsville vs. Clinton-Massie (Canton - 3 p.m.)

Division II - Toledo Central Catholic vs. Trotwood-Madison (Massillon - 7 p.m.)

Division III - Akron St. Vincent-St. Mary vs. Bellevue (Canton - 11 a.m.)

Division V - Kirtland vs. Coldwater (Massillon - 3 p.m.)

Division I - Toledo Whitmer vs. Moeller (Canton - 7 p.m.)

Copyright 2012 Scripps Media, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Print this article


Hmm... It looks like you’re not a WCPO Insider. or Subscribe now to contribute!