Getty Images
Hide Caption

Kentucky high school football state title matchups

a a a a
Share this story

The field has been set for the Russell Athletic/KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl games to decide six state champions in Kentucky.

All games will be played in Bowling Green at Western Kentucky's Feix Field, Houchens Stadium.

Here's the complete schedule of games:

Class 1A - Mayfield vs. Fairview (12 p.m. Eastern)

Class 3A - Central vs. Belfry (4 p.m.)

Class 4A - Highlands vs. Collins (8 p.m.)

Class 2A - NewCath vs. Caldwell County (12 p.m.)

Class 5A - Cooper vs. Bowling Green (4 p.m.)

Class 6A - Trinity vs. PRP (8 p.m.)


Copyright 2012 Scripps Media, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Print this article


Hmm... It looks like you’re not a WCPO Insider. or Subscribe now to contribute!