'Dancing With the Stars' All-Star cast revealed

LOS ANGELES - Ready for another round on the dance floor?

ABC on Friday morning announced the new "All-Star" lineup for the upcoming season of "Dancing with the Stars."

The All-Star season marks the first time prior contestants will return for another chance at winning the coveted mirror ball trophy.

The cast is full of fan favorites from previous seasons, including Kirstie Alley and Bristol Palin.

Check out the full list:

  • Kirstie Alley
  • Bristol Palin
  • Pamela Anderson
  • Helio Castroneves
  • Joey Fatone
  • Shawn Johnson
  • Drew Lachey
  • Gilles Marini
  • Kelly Monaco
  • Apolo Anton Ohno
  • Melissa Rycroft
  • Emmitt Smith

See photos of the cast here.

In another show first, fans will determine who the final All-Star cast member will be. The three celebrities vying to fill the 13th spot on the cast are Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley and Kyle Massey.

Fans can vote for their favorite "Viewers' Choice: All-Star" at www.ABC.com/DancingwiththeStars starting Friday, July 27 at 10:30 a.m., through Friday, Aug. 24 at 12 p.m.

Last season's winners were football player Donald Driver and dancer Peta Murgatroyd.

Season 15 of DWTS will begin Monday, Sept. 24 on 9 News.


Print this article Back to Top